

Name: Kim Delahunt Title: President & CEO

Reporting Period: April 1, 2024 to September 30, 2024

Date	Amount		Expense Category	Description
May 2024	\$	32.00	Travel - Parking	Conference
May 2024	\$	24.00	Travel - Parking	Conference
TOTAL	\$	56.00		

There are no expenses to report for the following Board Members and Senior Management for the period April 1, 2024 to September 30, 2024

· · · · · · · · · · · · · · · · · · ·			
Melodie Mason, Board Chair	Lloyd Noronha, Board Member		
Shelley Scriver, Vice-Chair ¹	Derek Clark, Board Member ²		
Jennifer Casu, Vice-Chair	Dr. Paul Babyn, Board Member ²		
K.C. Carruthers (Foundation CEO)	Dr. Marina Heidman, Board Member ²		
Bill Duron, Board Member (Foundation Rep)	Dr. Grace Wang, Chief of Staff & VP, Medical Affairs		
Adrian Bita, Board Member	Cathy van Leipsig, VP, Corporate Services & CFO		
Dr. Hugh O'Brodovich, Board Member	Annette Jones, VP, Patient Experience, Health Integration & CNE		
Gerry Merkley, Board Member	Frances Duiker, VP, People and Culture		
Craig Reynolds, Board Member	Dr. Mercedes Rodriguez, President, Medical Staff		
Jenifer Terry, Board Member	Dr. Shreyas Gandhi, VP, Medical Staff		
Nim Nadarajah, Board Member			
John Palmer, Board Member			

¹Term ended March 2024





²Term effective June 2024