

Public Sector Accountability Act, 2010

Reporting Period: October 1, 2023 to March 31, 2024

Date	Amount	Expense Category	Description
		_	
	\$		
TOTAL	-		

There are no expenses to report for the following Board Members and Senior Management for the period October 1,2023 to March 30, 2024

Dr. Hugh O'Brodovich, Board Chair	Nim Nadarajah, Board Member	
Shelley Scriver, Vice-Chair	John Palmer, Board Member ²	
Greg Pope, Treasurer ³	Lloyd Noronha, Board Member ²	
Janice Cockburn, Board Member ³	Jennifer Casu, Board Member ²	
Gerry Merkley, Board Member	Kim Delahunt, President & CEO	
K.C. Carruthers (Foundation Chair)	Dr. Grace Wang, Chief of Staff & VP, Medical Affairs	
Ed Upenieks, Board Member (Foundation Rep)	Cathy van Leipsig, VP, Corporate Services & CFO	
Adrian Bita, Board Member	Annette Jones, VP, Patient Experience, Health Integration & CNE	
Barbara Fitzgerald, Board Member ³	Frances Duiker, VP, People and Culture ¹	
Craig Reynolds, Board Member	Dr. Mercedes Rodriguez, President, Medical Staff	
Jenifer Terry, Board Member	Dr. Harpreet Grover, VP, Medical Staff 3	
Melodie Mason, Board Member	Dr. Shreyas Gandhi, VP, Medical Staff 4	

¹Term effective April 2023 ²Term effective June 2023 ³Term ended June 2023 ⁴Term effective October 2023