

Public Sector Accountability Act, 2010

Reporting Period: October 1, 2022 to March 31, 2023

Date	Amount	Expense Category	Description
November 2022	\$679.26	Travel-Accommodation	Conference
November 2022	\$223.73	Travel-Parking/Mileage	Conference
TOTAL	\$902.99		

There are no expenses to report for the following Board Members and Senior Executives for the period October 1, 2022, to March 31, 2023:

Hugh O'Brodovich, Board Chair Adrian Bita, Board Member Greg Pope, Board Member Barb Fitzgerald, Board Member Shelley Scriver, Board Member Craig Reynolds, Board Member Jenifer Terry, Board Member Melodie Mason, Board Member Nim Nadarajah, Board Member Kim Delahunt, President & CEO Janice Cockburn, Board Member Gerry Merkley, Board Member Annette Jones, VP of Patient Experience & CNE Dr. Grace Wang, Chief of Staff & VP, Medical Affairs Dr. Mercedes Rodriguez, President, Medical Staff K.C. Carruthers (Foundation CEO) Ed Upenieks, Board Member (Foundation Rep) Dr. Mercedes Rodriguez, VP, Medical Staff